Contact us by Email

Command Staff

Chief K. Collier

Lieutenant J. Burns

Sergeant J. Aly

Detective R. Cole

Corporal W. Ryan


Patrol Officers

Officer B. Marsh

Officer K. Harris

Officer G. Swatsell

Officer C. Cope

Officer J. Lunsford




WebMaster: kcollier@caddomillspd.com


kcollier@caddomillspd.com

jburns@caddomillspd.com

jaly@caddomillspd.com

rcole@caddomillspd.com

wryan@caddomillspd.com



bmarsh@caddomillspd.com

kharris@caddomillspd.com

gswatsell@caddomillspd.com

ccope@caddomillspd.com

jlunsford@caddomillspd.com