Contact us by Email

Command Staff

Chief K. Collier

Lieutenant J. Burns

Sergeant J. Aly

Patrol Officers

Officer B. Marsh

Officer G. Crawford

Officer A. Al-Sherifi

School Resource Officers

SRO Officer C. Dry

SRO Officer R. Jimenez

Reserve Officers

Corporal W. Ryan

Officer K. Rowan

WebMaster: kcollier@caddomillspd.com

kcollier@caddomillspd.com

jburns@caddomillspd.com

jaly@caddomillspd.com

bmarsh@caddomillspd.com

gcrawford@caddomillspd.com

aalsherifi@caddomillspd.com

cdry@caddomillspd.com

rjimenez@caddomillspd.com

wryan@caddomillspd.com

krowen@caddomillspd.com